London '01 VCD (Deb's Version)

Tori Amos
August 30, 2001
Union Chapel
London, UK


Disc One

  1. Raining Blood
  2. Take To the Sky
  3. Lust
  4. This Old Man
  5. God
  6. Icicle
  7. Merman
  8. Crucify
  9. Beulah Land
  10. Rattlesnakes

Disc Two

  1. Me And A Gun
  2. Time
  3. Leather
  4. Cooling
  5. Winter


Digital8 master

VHS to MPEG: Deborah Inouye (
1st generation VHS (PAL/NTSC conversion) > MPEG

MPEG to VCD: Deborah Inouye (


No intro, menu or chapters.

There is another version of this VCD, created by J. Eric Arévalo from the same MPEG files.